Get in touch...

To send a message, ask for an opinion, enquire about membership or simply ask a question please complete the form below and a representative will contact you at the earliest convenience. All fields marked with * are required.

Ian Sawyer

Ian Sawyer

Managing Director

ian.sawyer@assuredfutures.co.uk

Adele Peters

Lois Kalia

Customer Experience Manager

lois.kalia@assuredfutures.co.uk

Rebecca Fludder

Samantha Cross

Commercial Development

samantha.cross@assuredfutures.co.uk

Chloe Delado-Chance

Chloe Delgado-Chance

PMI Team Manager

chloe.delgado-chance@assuredfutures.co.uk

Martin Hedicker

Martin Hedicker

Income Protection Team Manager

martin.hedicker@assuredfutures.co.uk

Linsey Sutton

Linsey Sutton

Life Insurance Team Manager

linsey.sutton@assuredfutures.co.uk