Get in touch...

To send a message, ask for an opinion, enquire about membership or simply ask a question please complete the form below and a representative will contact you at the earliest convenience. All fields marked with * are required.

Ian Sawyer

Ian Sawyer

Managing Director

ian.sawyer@assuredfutures.co.uk

Rebecca Fludder

Rebecca Fludder

Business Development

rebecca.fludder@assuredfutures.co.uk

Ian Pascall

Ian Pascall

Medical Insurance Team Leader

ian.pascall@assuredfutures.co.uk

Martin Hedicker

Martin Hedicker

Income Protection Team Leader

martin.hedicker@assuredfutures.co.uk

Adele Peters

Adele Peters

Customer Service Team Leader

adele.peters@assuredfutures.co.uk

Linsey Sutton

Linsey Sutton

Life Insurance Team Leader

linsey.sutton@assuredfutures.co.uk